Duke-Harvard Foreign Relations Law Workshop

“International Delegations and the U.S. Constitution”

Nov. 18, 2006

Sponsored by the Program in Public Law and the Center for International and Comparative Law at Duke Law School

Papers

Participants

Curtis Bradley
Duke Law School
Science Drive and Towerview Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-7179
Email: cbradley@law.duke.edu

Lisa Bressman
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37203-1181
Phone: (615) 343-6132
Email: lisa.bressman@vanderbilt.edu

Erwin Chemerinsky
Duke Law School
Science Drive and Towerview Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-7173
Email: mailto:chemerinsky@law.duke.edu

Sarah Cleveland
University of Texas School of Law
727 E. Dean Keeton St.
Austin, TX 78705
Phone: (512) 232-1720
Email: scleveland@mail.law.utexas.edu

Jack Goldsmith
Harvard Law School
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 384-8159
Email: jgoldsmith@law.harvard.edu

John Harrison
University of Virginia School of Law
580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903-1738
Phone: (435) 924-3093
Email: jh8m@virginia.edu

Judith Kelley
Terry Sanford Institute of Public Policy
Duke University
Box 90239
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-7343
Email: judith.kelley@duke.edu

Elizabeth Magill
University of Virginia School of Law
580 Massie Road
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903-1738
Phone: (434) 924-3898
Mail: emagill@virginia.edu

John McGinnis
Northwestern University School of Law
357 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3069
Phone: (312) 503-3235
Email: j-mcginnis@law.northwestern.edu

Dan Meltzer
Harvard Law School
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 495-4659
Email: meltzer@law.harvard.edu

Chris Schroeder
Duke Law School
Science Drive and Towerview Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-7096
Email: schroeder@law.duke.edu

Neil Siegel
Duke Law School
Science Drive and Towerview Drive
Durham, NC 27708
Phone: (919) 613-7158
Email: nsiegel@law.duke.edu

Matthew Stephenson
Harvard Law School
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 495-9863
Email: mstephen@law.harvard.edu

Peter Strauss
Columbia Law School
435 West 116th Street
New York NY 10027
Phone: (212) 854-2370
Email: strauss@law.columbia.edu

Edward Swaine
George Washington University Law School
2000 H Street, N.W.
Washington , DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-0608
Email: mailto:eswaine@law.gwu.edu

Mark Tushnet
Harvard Law School
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 496-4451
Email: mtushnet@law.harvard.edu

Carlos Vazquez
Georgetown University Law Center
600 New Jersey Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: (202) 662-9447
Email: vazquez@law.georgetown.edu

Ernest Young
University of Texas School of Law
727 E. Dean Keeton Street
Austin, TX 78705
Phone: (512) 232-5561
Email: eyoung@law.utexas.edu